The Exordium series by Sherwood Smith & Dave Trowbridge PB

  • $20.00 USD
  • johnthebear ( 19 )
  • Condition used
  • Item id# 5008703
  • Shipping FREE Shipping
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Ask a Question
In Very Good Condition

US buyers; S/H for this item will be $15 from here in Canada to anywhere in the USA.

Exordium is a series consisting of five books published by Tor Books, and is a story of love and revenge, loyalty and honor, fealty and betrayal. It is epic space opera in the very best sense of the term.
Some history leading up to the start of the series: years ago Gelasar hai-Arkad, 46th Panarch of the Thousand Suns, defeated the Avatar of Dol in war.
A generation later, the Avatar exacts his revenge through the use of million-year-old technology and an alliance with the pirates of the Rifter Brotherhood. With his father imprisoned and his two older brothers dead, Brandon vlith-Arkad is on the run with an agenda of his own. But the Avatar learns the same lesson Alexander the Great learned millenia ago -- to conquer is one thing, to rule another...
1. The Phoenix in Flight (1993)
2. Ruler of Naught (1993)
3. A Prison Unsought (1994)
4. The Rifter's Covenant (1995)
5. The Thrones of Kronos (1996)
    Payment Methods
    Shipping FREE Shipping
    Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
    More from johnthebear's Store

    Hominids by Robert J...

    The Complete Ivory b...

    Flashforward by Robe...

    Saberhagen : My Best...

    The Pride of Chanur ...

    Analog September 198...

    Impossible Places by...

    Bloodhype by Alan De...

    The Daughters of Ear...

    Janissaries trilogy ...

    Conquerors' Heritage...

    Blood Brothers of Go...