Porgy and Bess Red Vinylite Record Set George Gershwin

Add to Cart
Pilotone 103
Includes 4 records.

It ain't necessarily so
I got plenty O' nuttin
Oh lawd I'm on my way
My man's gone now
A woman is sometime thing
Bess, You is my woman now
Leaving for the promise land

Record set good condition, did not see any deep scratches, still has nice shine.
Binder/cover shows wear but will hold records fine.

I take extra care in packing 78 records, I use cardboard to pad record and a oversize box with padding on both sides. They will be packed securely but please protect your investment and buy insurance.

Shipping within USA
    • Brand pilotone
Payment Methods
Shipping $6.50
Payment Policy

I accept paypal. Will also accept personal money order, personal checks will be held for 10 days or until checks clears bank. Item will not ship until check clears. If sending a check or money order please contact me prior to sending.

Shipping Policy

I try to ship within 3 days of purchase.

Return/Exchange Policy

I list item of actual item for sale. If you have questions please ask before you buy. I do not accept returns or exchanges.

Other Policies

I test play all records. I do my best to describe my items to best of my knowledge. Majority of my items come from my personal collections ( I am not a dealer).

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from mac999's Store

Jack Owens 78 Record...

Duke Ellington Plays...

The Three Peppers 78...

Roy Eldridge 78 Reco...

Xavier Cugat 78 Reco...

Frankie Carle 78 Rec...

Red Ingle and Orches...

Bob Grant 78 Record ...

Shoe Shiners Drag 78...

Gordon Jenkins 78 Re...

Glenn Miller Limited...

Hot Lips Page 78 Rec...