Elvis' Golden Records

MUSIC > Rock
  • $9.00 USD
  • Music1plus ( 48 )
  • Condition used
  • Item id# 3897385
  • Shipping $5.00
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Ask a Question
RCA Victor Records AQL1-1717(e)

Record has a very clean looks and sound. Guaranteed to please.
Cover is also very nice.

A1 Hound Dog
A2 Loving You
A3 All Shook Up
A4 Heartbreak Hotel
A5 Jailhouse Rock
A6 Love Me
A7 Too Much
B1 Don't Be Cruel
B2 That's When Your Heartaches Begin
B3 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
B4 Love MeTender
B5 Treat Me Nice
B6 Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
B7 I Want You, I Need You, I Love Yo
    • Brand RCA Victor
    • Mfg Part # AQL1-1707(e)
Payment Methods
Shipping $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Van Halen "5150" L...

The Mamas & The Papa...

The Steve Miller Ban...

Ringo Starr "Goodni...

Hamilton *Joe Frank ...

Mort Shuman * My Dea...

The Monkees * Pisces...

Elvis "C'mon Everyb...

Led Zeppelin II ...

Sly and The Family S...

Billy Joel *52nd St...

Moody Blues "Every ...