Neil Diamond "I'm Glad You're Here With Me Tonight"

  • $2.99 USD
  • Music1plus ( 46 )
  • Condition used
  • Item id# 2636536
  • Shipping $5.00
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Ask a Question
Neil Diamond
"I'm Glad You're Here With Me Tonight"

Columbia Records JC 34990

Not perfect but still a nice record, VG.
Cover has ring wear. Original inner sleeve has been replaced.

1. God Only Knows
2. Let Me Take You in My Arms Again
3. Once in a While
4. Let the Little Boy Sing
5. I'm Glad You're Here With Me Tonight
6. Lament In D Minor / Dance Of The Sabres
7. Desiree
8. As If
9. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
10. Free Man in Paris

All records are shipped in a sturdy mailer. We combine shipping to reduce your cost, so don’t stop at one!

    • Brand Columbia Records
    • Mfg Part # JC 34990
Payment Methods
Shipping $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Laurie London *Hand...

Kris and Rita * Natu...

Good Times Columbia ...

Barry Manilow "Even...

B. J. Thomas * Great...

Roger Whittaker "Fol...

Anne Murray "New Ki...

Belafonte * The Midn...

Kenny Nolan *Love Gr...

Helen Reddy * I Am W...

Engelbert Humperdinc...

Linda Ronstadt "Liv...