Johnny Mathis "People"

MUSIC > Easy Listening
  • $5.99 USD
  • Music1plus ( 48 )
  • Condition used
  • Item id# 2612233
  • Shipping $5.00
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Ask a Question
Johnny Mathis

Columbia CS9871

In spite of some light marks on this record it is play graded at VG+. It has a very good sound to it.
The cover is still in it's plastic and in excellent shape.

1. Sunny
2. More
3. The Shadow Of Your Smile
4. Elusive Butterfly
5. Autumn Leaves
6. A Wonderful Day Like Today
7. Laura
8. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
9. What The World Needs Now Is Love
10. People

All records are shipped in a sturdy mailer. We combine shipping to reduce your cost, so don’t stop at one!

    • Brand Columbia Records
    • Mfg Part # CS9871
Payment Methods
Shipping $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

The Best Of Hawaii C...

Johnny Mathis "Love ...

Jim Croce * Life And...

Percy Faith "Go-Go-...

Shep Fields And Orch...

Tony Martin "Fools ...

Ray Conniff * Somewh...

Frank Sinatra "Swi...

Frank Sinatra "Stan...

John Gary * Catch A ...

Frank Sinatra "My W...

Dinah Shore "Think &...