All Star Trio and Their Orchestra * I Ain't Nobody's Darling* Hackel Berge Orchestra*Yoo-Hoo 78

MUSIC > 78s
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
This is Victor record (18802) and has been played without skipping. Less than normal light scratches do add to the background noise typical for a record of it's age.

All records are shipped in a sturdy mailer. We combine shipping to reduce your cost, so don’t stop at one!
Please contact me for any further information
    • Brand Victor Records
    • Mfg Part # 18802
Payment Methods
Shipping $6.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Karl And Harty "I C...

Vera Lynn "From The...

Lewis James & Sterli...

Louise Ferera And Gr...

Bing Crosby *Riders ...

Hoagy Carmichael*Hug...

2nd Regiment Connect...

Mills Brothers "Ther...

Naval Cadets March &...

Ben Yost Singers "Ne...

Andy Russell "My Bes...

Valentino * A Colect...