Hello Dolly * Bye Bye Birdie

MUSIC > Theater & Show
Add to Cart

Design Records DLP 171( Pickwick) version of two shows of the period. It has been play graded at VG+. Cover is still in it's plastic.

* Hello Dolly
* It Only Takes a Moment
* Dancing
* Ribbons Down My Back
* Put On Your Sunday Clothes
* Put On A Happy Face
* One boy
* Kids
* Baby Talk To me
* A Lot of Living To Do

All records are shipped in a sturdy mailer. We combine shipping to reduce your cost, so don’t stop at one!
Please contact me for any further information.
    • Brand Design Records
    • Mfg Part # DLP 171
Payment Methods
Shipping $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

2001 A Space Odyssey...

Flashdance - Soundtr...

Saturday Night Fever...

Ben-Hur ...

Ethel Merman *Call ...

Andy Williams *Call...

To Sir With Love M...

101 Glorious Melodie...

Urban Cowboy * Origi...

Till The Clouds Roll...

Gigi - Original Soun...

K. C. & The Sunshine...