Lawrence Welk * The Golden Millions

MUSIC > Easy Listening
Add to Cart
This Dot Records (DLP-3611) is graded at VG++. This is a very clean record. The cover has some very light ring wear and a dinged corner.

You Belong To Me
Cry Me A River
Little Things Mean A Lot
Hey There
I Can Dream, Can't I
Why Don't You Believe Me

Let Me Go Lover
Suddenly There's A Valley
Sixteen Reasons
A Tree In The Meadow
Till I Waltz Again With You
I Went To Your Wedding

All records are shipped in a sturdy mailer. We combine shipping to reduce your cost, so don’t stop at one!
Please contact me for any further information.
    • Brand DOT Records
    • Mfg Part # DLP-3611
Payment Methods
Shipping $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Organ Stardust With ...

Living Strings * Nos...

Sterling Trio & Camp...

Jackie Gleason "Del...

George Greeley * Pia...

Frank Chacksfield An...

Frank Sinatra "Whe...

Frank Sinatra "Love ...

Ray Peterson "Till ...

Percy Faith * The So...

Johnny Mann Singers ...

Reader's Digest * Po...