Featuring The Magic Of Billy Daniels

MUSIC > Easy Listening
Add to Cart
This Spin O Rama 101 record is play graded at VG+. It is slightly warped on leading edge but is seems to be almost unnoticeable to the ear. The cover has some light soiling.

Baby Won't You Please Come Home
All Or Nothing At All
I've Got The World On A String

Oh Susanna
Kentucky Home
Beautiful Dreamer
Come Here My Love
Lies Dreaming
Old Folks At Home

All records are shipped in a sturdy mailer. We combine shipping to reduce your cost, so don’t stop at one!
Please contact me for any further information
    • Brand Spinorama Records
Payment Methods
Shipping $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Barry De Vorzon & Pe...

Jo Stafford "Once To...

Eddy Arnold "The Tip...

Si Zentner * Put You...

Jerry Vale "Two Pur...

Roger Williams * The...

Billy Eckstine "I A...

101 Strings * Gold A...

Tommy Dorsey And Orc...

Jerry Vale * The Lan...

Easy Listening * Tel...

The Everly Brothers...