The Glorious Voice Of Kate Smith

Add to Cart
This Pickwick production is play graded at VG++. The cover is still in its plastic.


1. I'll be seeing you
2. (I don't stand) a ghost of a chance (with you)
3. Who's sorry now
4. Don't worry 'bout me
5. Moonlight in Vermont
6. I'm gettin' sentimental over you
7. You'd be so nice to come home to
8. I concentrate on you
9. People will say we're in love
10. Stars fell on Alabama

All records are shipped in a sturdy mailer. We combine shipping to reduce your cost, so don’t stop at one!
Please contact me for any further information
    • Brand Pickwick Records
    • Mfg Part # PC3055
Payment Methods
Shipping $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Nat Cole Sings The G...

Perry Como * It's Im...

Nat King Cole "Lov...

Bee Gees *Main Cour...

Perry Como * You Are...

Barry Manilow "Grea...

Linda Ronstadt "Hast...

Frank Sinatra * Try ...

Linda Ronstadt "Gre...

Shirley Bassey * Goo...

Linda Ronstadt "Sim...

England Dan and John...