Reiki Retreat

Add to Cart
In general it is divided into 3 major stages of proficiency, which are
first, second and third degree, those who practice reiki will be able to
cure and heal themselves and others as well.
The second stage of practitioners has the capability to cure and heal
anyone from a distance, which is referred as distance healing. The
final degree (highest) is the vital level in which the practitioner is
meticulously knowledge with the essential acquaintance and
proficiency to edify and attune others to reiki practice.
    Payment Methods
    Shipping FREE Shipping
    Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
    More from Angelsmarketplace's Store