CdHeadquarters"s Store > Music > Audio Cd\'s

On Hold Nat King Cole - Nat King Cole - The Ultimate Collection [CD]

Item specifics
Condition: Brand New: An item that has never been opened or removed from the manufacturer’s sealing
Artist: Nat King Cole
Format: CD
Type: Album
Release Title: Nat King Cole - The Ultimate Collection
Record Label: EMI Europe Generic
Language: English
Edition: Ultimate Collection
Genre: Easy Listening
UPC: 724349957527

Product Description
21 track collection includes 'Let There Be Love', 'When I Fall In Love' & 'Mona Lisa'. EMI. t's virtually impossible to pick up a bad Nat King Cole collection so consistent was his sound and tone, and this 16-track set is no exception, featuring delightful songs like "Embraceable You" and "Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby" as well as a wonderfully speedy take on "Sweet Georgia Brown" that shows off Cole's considerable jazz piano skills. If there is a problem here, it is that nothing really distinguishes this compilation from dozens just like it. It won't disappoint, but it won't be enough, either. ~ Steve Leggett

Track List:
1. Let There Be Love
2. When I Fall In Love
3. Mona Lisa
4. Unforgettable
5. Too Young
6. Smile
7. On The Street Where You Live (1992 Digital Remaster)
8. Pretend
9. Nature Boy
10. Love Letters
11. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square (1987 Digital Remaster)
12. Answer Me, My Love
13. The Partys Over
14. Youll Never Know (1992 Digital Remaster)
15. Stardust
16. Its All In The Game
17. Autumn Leaves (1987 Digital Remaster)
18. The More I See You
19. You Made Me Love You (I Didnt Want To Do It)
20. Because Youre Mine
21. Lets Face The Music And Dance (1992 Digital Remaster)
22. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
    • UPC 724349957527
    • Brand EMI Europe Generic
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.99
Payment Policy

We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, thru, PayPal,, We also accept Money Orders.

Shipping Policy

All items on Cd Headquarters are "BRAND NEW FACTORY SEALED UNLESS IT IS MARKED OTHERWISE". Most items are shipped from our wharehouse in Colorado, but items can be shipped from around the world.

We're rserious about your safety & your privacy. We encrypt your data to safeguard your transactions with us. And we never share your e-mail with third parties.

All items are shipped within 2 Business Days. Buyer pays return shipping unless item is defective or wrong item.

Contact us on costs of Insurance for International shipping because of the different costs of certain items!!

Return/Exchange Policy

Buyer pays return shipping unless item is defective or wrong item. We must be contacted first before item is returned...

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from CdHeadquarters's Store