ATEEZ Treasure EP3 One To All CD w 104pg Booklet, 3 Wallet & 8 Photo/Lyric Cards, Poster & Stickers

Add to Cart
Like new condition!
No scratches on the disc and all cards, poster, book and stickers are in new condition!
The only flaw is that the box has a large dent in one side. (see pics)

There were 2 editions that were put out "Wave" or "Illusion". This is the "Wave" version. (see pic of back of box)

2019 release from the South Korean boy band. Includes a 104-page booklet, three photo cards, postcard, folded poster and sticker. Ateez is an eight-member boy-group from South Korea under the company KQ Entertainment. The group is composed of eight members: Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung, and Jongho.

Shipping is available to anyone not local.

This item is listed on multiple sites.

    • UPC 8809658312556
    • Brand Genie Music
    • Mfg Part # Treasure EP3
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $4.99
Payment Policy

We accept Paypal, Money Order (from USPS ONLY!) and Credit cards accepted through Paypal only!

Shipping Policy


Return/Exchange Policy

Returns only accepted within 7 days of receipt of item provided you contact us first. Buyer pays for all return shipping.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Resalecity's Store