Styx, Grand Illustion, A&M Records 8-Track, 1977, Man In The Wilderness, Come Sail Away

Add to Cart
STYX: THE GRAND ILLUSION: A&M Records 8-Track Released in 1977.
Playlist: Program 1: The Grand Illusion, Miss America
Program 2: Superstars, Man In The Wilderness
Program 3: Come Sail Away, Castle Walls (Part 1)
Program 4: Castle Walls (Part 2), Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man), The Grand Finale
    • Brand A&M Records
    • Mfg Part # 8T-4637
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.99
Payment Policy

We will accept Money Orders upon prior to bid request for individuals.

Shipping Policy

we ship our items within 4 business days of date of payment for the item.

Return/Exchange Policy

We do not offer refunds or exchanges

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from penike83's Store