Masters Of Classical Music Volume 9, Franz Schubert, Laser Light Digital

Add to Cart
Masters Of Classical Music Volume 9: Schubert, released by Laser Light Digital.
Playlist: Ave Maria (Budapest Strings), Impromptu In E Flat Major (Jeno Jando piano), Standchen (Budapest Strings), Trout Quintet Tema Con Variazioni (Emmy Verhey Violin, Danielle Dechenee piano, Colorado String Quartet), Entr'acte No 1 from "Rosamunde" (Hungarian State Opera Orchestra Adam Fischer), Moment Musical In A Flat Major (Jeno Jando piano), Entra'acte No2 from "Rosamunde" (Budapest Philharmonic Janos Kovacs), Moment Musical No 3 In F Minor (Budapest Strings), Ballet Music No 2 aus/from "Rosamunde" (Budapest Philharmonic Janos Kovacs), Symphony No 8 In B Minor "Unfinished" Allegro Moderato (Budapest Philharmonic Janos Kovacs)
*there are cracks to the case of this item
    • UPC 018111580922
    • Brand Laser Light Digital
    • Mfg Part # 15 809
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.99
Payment Policy

We will accept Money Orders upon prior to bid request for individuals.

Shipping Policy

we ship our items within 4 business days of date of payment for the item.

Return/Exchange Policy

We do not offer refunds or exchanges

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from penike83's Store