Masters Of Classical Music Volume 10, Giuseppe Verdi, Laser Light Digital

Add to Cart
MASTERS OF CLASSICAL MUSIC: VERDI: Volume 10: Released by Laser Light Digital.
Playlist: NABUCCO: Overture, Va Pensiero Sull'Ali Dorate, AIDA: PRELUDE: IL TROVATORE: Verdi! Le Fosche Notturne (Gypsies Chorus), Or Co' Daddi Ma Fra Poco (Soldiers' Chorus), AROLDO: OVERTURE, LA TRAVIATA: Prelude, Noi Siamo Zingarelle, Libiamo Ne' Lieti Calici, Di Madride Noi Siam Mattadori, LA FORZA DEL DESTINO: OVERTURE
Bulgarian National Choice 'Svetoslav Obretenov, Sofia Philharmonic Orchestra
Georgi Robev (2, 4, 5, 8, 9, 10)
Vassil Stefanov (1, 3, 6, 7, 11)
    • UPC 01811-15810-28
    • Brand Laser Light
    • Mfg Part # 15 810
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.99
Payment Policy

We will accept Money Orders upon prior to bid request for individuals.

Shipping Policy

we ship our items within 4 business days of date of payment for the item.

Return/Exchange Policy

We do not offer refunds or exchanges

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from penike83's Store