The Knack, Get The Knack, My Sharona, Good Girls Don't, Let Me Out, Oh Tara

Add to Cart
THE KNACK: Get The Knack, Released by Capitol Recods in 1979.
Playlist: Let Me Out, Your Number Or Your Name, (She's So) Selfish, Oh Tara, Maybe Tonight, Good Girls Don't, My Sharona, Heartbeat, Siamese Twins (The Monkey And Me), Lucinda, That's What The Little Girls Do, Frustrated
    • Brand Capitol Records
    • Mfg Part # 8XO 11948
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.99
Payment Policy

We will accept Money Orders upon prior to bid request for individuals.

Shipping Policy

we ship our items within 4 business days of date of payment for the item.

Return/Exchange Policy

We do not offer refunds or exchanges

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from penike83's Store