vintageadsandbooks"s Store > Vintage Music > Cassette Tapes

destinys child - the writings on the wall sealed audio cassette tape

Add to Cart
DESTINYS CHILD - The Writings On The Wall (1999) 16 tracks.  R&B Pop music. Sealed audio cassette tape. 074646987049

1. Writing's on the Wall (Intro)
2. So Good
3. Bills, Bills, Bills
4. Confessions
5. Bug a Boo
6. Temptation
7. Now That She's Gone
8. Where'd You Go
9. Hey Ladies
10. If You Leave
11. Jumpin, Jumpin
12. Say My Name
13. She Can't Love You
14. Stay
15. Sweet Sixteen
16. Amazing Grace (Outro)
    • UPC 74646987049
    • SKU zh420
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.95
Payment Policy

We accept major credit cards and PayPal.
Payment is due upon checkout..

Shipping Policy

Free Shipping. USPS First Class with Delivery Confirmation

All ads, catalogs, and maps are stored and shipped in an acid-free PVC sleeve with an acid-free white backboard. Items are shipped flat, never rolled or shipped in tubes.
Mailers are stamped PHOTOS DO NOT BEND
All shipments will have USPS tracking information available online.
We package all items for safe and secure arrival.

Domestic USA Shipping Only. (No International Shipping)

Return/Exchange Policy

Returns Not Accepted.

Other Policies

Open 24 / 7

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from vintageadsandbooks's Store