vintageadsandbooks"s Store > Vintage Music > Cassette Tapes

702 - 702 1999 motown records 14 tracks sealed audio cassette tape

Add to Cart
702 - 702 (1999) Motown Records. R&B music. 14 tracks. Sealed audio cassette tape. 731454952644

1. "7" Interlude
2. Where My Girls At?
3. You Don't Know
4. Make Time
5. "0" Interlude
6. You'll Just Never Know
7. Finally
8. Tell Your Girl
9. Gotta Leave
10. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
11. "2" Interlude
12. What More Can He Do
13. Seven
14. Will You Be OK
    • UPC 731454952644
    • SKU zh411
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.95
Payment Policy

We accept major credit cards and PayPal.
Payment is due upon checkout..

Shipping Policy

Free Shipping. USPS First Class with Delivery Confirmation

All ads, catalogs, and maps are stored and shipped in an acid-free PVC sleeve with an acid-free white backboard. Items are shipped flat, never rolled or shipped in tubes.
Mailers are stamped PHOTOS DO NOT BEND
All shipments will have USPS tracking information available online.
We package all items for safe and secure arrival.

Domestic USA Shipping Only. (No International Shipping)

Return/Exchange Policy

Returns Not Accepted.

Other Policies

Open 24 / 7

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from vintageadsandbooks's Store