vintageadsandbooks"s Store > Vintage Music > Cassette Tapes

canton spirituals - live experience 1999 gospel sealed cassette tape

Add to Cart
Canton Spirituals - Live Experience 1999 Jackson MS. Gospel. Christian music. Seal audio cassette tape. 012414313546

1. Still Waters
2. Doors of Progress
3. I'm on My Way to Heaven
4. Recognize
5. Pearly Gates
6. Invisible Faith
7. What Love
8. Stand by Me
9. Come on Down
10. Thief in the Night
11. I Made It
12. Praise Him
13. Memories (When Will I See You Again?)

    • UPC 12414313546
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.95
Payment Policy

We accept major credit cards and PayPal.
Payment is due upon checkout..

Shipping Policy

Free Shipping. USPS First Class with Delivery Confirmation

All ads, catalogs, and maps are stored and shipped in an acid-free PVC sleeve with a stiff acid-free white backboard. Items are always stored and shipped flat, never rolled, folded or shipped in tubes.
Mailers are stamped ((( PHOTOS - DO NOT BEND ))).
We only ship to your 'confirmed' Paypal address.
All shipments will have USPS tracking information available via email and online.
We package all items for safe and secure arrival.

Domestic USA Shipping Only.
Sorry, No International Shipping at this time..

Return/Exchange Policy

Returns Not Accepted, unless grossly misrepresented.

Other Policies

Open 24 / 7

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from vintageadsandbooks's Store