vintageadsandbooks"s Store > Vintage Music > Cassette Tapes

bruce springsteen - 18 tracks rock music sealed cassette tape

Add to Cart
Released in 1999 by Columbia 18 tracks rock music

1. Growin' Up
2. Seaside Bar Song
3. Rendezvous
4. Hearts of Stone
5. Where the Bands Are
6. Loose Ends
7. I Wanna Be With You
8. Born in the U.S.A.
9. My Love Will Not Let You Down
10. Lion's Den
11. Pink Cadillac
12. Don't You Lose Heart Janey
13. Sad Eyes
14. Part Monkey Part Man
15. Trouble River - (previously unreleased bonus track) 
16. Brothers Under the Bridge
17. The Fever (previously unreleased, bonus track)
18. The Promise (previously unreleased, bonus track) 

    • UPC 74646947647
    • SKU ze085
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.95
Payment Policy

We accept major credit cards and PayPal.
Payment is due upon checkout..

Shipping Policy

Free Shipping. USPS First Class with Delivery Confirmation

All ads, catalogs, and maps are stored and shipped in an acid-free PVC sleeve with an acid-free white backboard. Items are shipped flat, never rolled or shipped in tubes.
Mailers are stamped PHOTOS DO NOT BEND
All shipments will have USPS tracking information available online.
We package all items for safe and secure arrival.

Domestic USA Shipping Only. (No International Shipping)

Return/Exchange Policy

Returns Not Accepted.

Other Policies

Open 24 / 7

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from vintageadsandbooks's Store