vintageadsandbooks"s Store > Vintage Music > Cassette Tapes

bob marley - chant down babylon various artists sealed cassette tape

Add to Cart
Released in 1999 by Island Def Jam. Various Artists Remixes. 12 tracks 52 minutes. R&B rap music

1.    No More Trouble    - Erykah Badu    4:51
2.    Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Roadblock) -    Krayzie Bone    3:29
3.    Johnny Was -    Guru    4:19
4.    Concrete Jungle -    Rakim    4:12
5.    Rastaman Chant (featuring Busta Rhymes & Flipmode Squad)           4:18
6.    Guiltiness -    Lost Boyz featuring Mr. Cheeks    3:53
7.    Turn Your Lights Down Low -    Lauryn Hill    5:46
8.    Jammin' -    MC Lyte    4:08
9.    Kinky Reggae - The Marley Brothers and The Ghetto Youths Crew    3:53
10.    Roots, Rock, Reggae - Steven Tyler and Joe Perry    4:05
11.    Survival a.k.a. Black Survivors -    Chuck D    3:50
12.    Burnin' and Lootin' - The Roots with Black Thought    4:52

    • UPC 731454640442
    • SKU ze079
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.95
Payment Policy

We accept major credit cards and PayPal.
Payment is due upon checkout..

Shipping Policy

Free Shipping. USPS First Class with Delivery Confirmation

All ads, catalogs, and maps are stored and shipped in an acid-free PVC sleeve with an acid-free white backboard. Items are shipped flat, never rolled or shipped in tubes.
Mailers are stamped PHOTOS DO NOT BEND
All shipments will have USPS tracking information available online.
We package all items for safe and secure arrival.

Domestic USA Shipping Only. (No International Shipping)

Return/Exchange Policy

Returns Not Accepted.

Other Policies

Open 24 / 7

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from vintageadsandbooks's Store