vintageadsandbooks"s Store > Vintage Music > Cassette Tapes

korn - issues 1999 rare heavy metal rock sealed cassette tape

Add to Cart
Released in 1999 by Imortal. 16 tracks. 53 minutes. heavy metal rock music. 

1.  Dead 
2.  Falling Away From Me 
3.  Trash 
4.  4U 
5.  Beg For Me 
6.  Make Me Bad 
7.  It's Gonna Go Away 
8.  Wake Up 
9.  Am I Going Crazy 
10. Hey Daddy 
11. Somebody Someone 
12. No Way 
13. Let's Get This Party Started 
14. I Wish You Could Be Me 
15. Counting 

16. Dirty

    • UPC 74646371046
    • SKU ze059
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.95
Payment Policy

We accept major credit cards and PayPal.
Payment is due upon checkout..

Shipping Policy

Free Shipping. USPS First Class with Delivery Confirmation

All ads, catalogs, and maps are stored and shipped in an acid-free PVC sleeve with an acid-free white backboard. Items are shipped flat, never rolled or shipped in tubes.
Mailers are stamped PHOTOS DO NOT BEND
All shipments will have USPS tracking information available online.
We package all items for safe and secure arrival.

Domestic USA Shipping Only. (No International Shipping)

Return/Exchange Policy

Returns Not Accepted.

Other Policies

Open 24 / 7

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from vintageadsandbooks's Store