vintageadsandbooks"s Store > Vintage Music > Compact Discs [CD\'s]

jascha heifetz - artists of the century - the supreme 2000 sealed cd

Add to Cart
14 tracks. RCA released in 2000. 154 minutes. 2 CD


1. Partita No.2, BWV 1004: Chaconne 
2. Violin Concerto, Op.77: Allegro non troppo (Cadenza - Heifetz) 
3. Violin Concerto, Op.77: Adagio 
4. Violin Concerto, Op.77: Allegro giocoso ma non troppo vivace 
5. Violin Concerto, Op.35: Allegro moderato 
6. Violin Concerto, Op.35: Canzonetta: Andante 
7. Violin Concerto, Op.35: Finale: Allegro vivachissimo 

1. Scottish Fantasy, Op. 46: Introduction: Grave - Adagio cantabile 
2. Scottish Fantasy, Op. 46: Allegro 
3. Scottish Fantasy, Op. 46: Adagio - Andante sostenuto 
4. Scottish Fantasy, Op. 46: Finale: Allegro guerriero 
5. Violin Concerto, Op.47: Allegro moderato 
6. Violin Concerto, Op.47: Adagio di molto 
7. Violin Concerto, Op.47: Allegro ma non tanto 
8. Violin Concerto, Op.82: Moderato 
9. Violin Concerto, Op.82: Andante sostenuto 
10. Violin Concerto, Op.82: Tempo! 
11. Violin Concerto, Op.82: Allegro 
12. 3 Preludes: Allegro ben ritmato e deciso 
13. 3 Preludes: Andante con moto e poco rubato 
14. 3 Preludes: Allegro ben ritmato e deciso 

    • UPC 743216347025
    • SKU ze010
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.95
Payment Policy

We accept major credit cards and PayPal.
Payment is due upon checkout..

Shipping Policy

Free Shipping. USPS First Class with Delivery Confirmation

All ads, catalogs, and maps are stored and shipped in an acid-free PVC sleeve with an acid-free white backboard. Items are shipped flat, never rolled or shipped in tubes.
Mailers are stamped PHOTOS DO NOT BEND
All shipments will have USPS tracking information available online.
We package all items for safe and secure arrival.

Domestic USA Shipping Only. (No International Shipping)

Return/Exchange Policy

Returns Not Accepted.

Other Policies

Open 24 / 7

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from vintageadsandbooks's Store