Staravaz"s Store > Music > Rock & Pop > CD

*Paris Hilton - Debut Album - PARIS

Add to Cart
This CD is BRAND NEW!! Sealed! Copyright 2006 Warner Bros. Track List includes:
1. Turn It Up
2. Fightin' Over Me - Featuring Fat Joe and Jadakiss
3. Stars Are Blind
4. I Want You
5. Jealousy
6. Heartbeat
7. Nothing In This World
8. Screwed
9. Leaving Without You
10. Turn You On
11. Do You Think I'm Sexy
Buyer pays for shipping and handling, insurance is optional. International Shipping and Handling will be different. Message for quote. NO REFUNDS ON THIS CD IF OPENED. BUY AS IS. I accept Paypal, Money Order, and Cashiers Check. Please No personal check. Thank you...#01CD K/C
    • UPC 0-9362-44138-2-0
    • Brand Warner Bros.
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $7.60
Payment Policy

We accept Paypal, Moneyorder, Cashiers Check and E-check only. No personal check. We do offer DISCOUNTS ON COMBINED ORDERS.

Shipping Policy

Shipping and Handling costs will be at Buyers expense. US and International shipping and handling costs will be different. PLEASE EMAIL FOR QUOTE ON SHIPPING AND HANDLING. You can ship at your choice, however at your expense, Buyers are responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please email for a estimate for shipping and handling. Thank you for your interest in Staravaz...

Return/Exchange Policy

Refunds: Upon return of item(s), You will have 7 days for inspection and return, for a full refund. Returns at buyers expense. ON ALL JEWELRY SALES: If the piece of jewelry is returned with the certificate in a 7 day grace..Before refund is processed the ring will need a 5 day grace to be inspected by local GIA Graduate.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Staravaz's Store