Staravaz"s Store > Music > Country, Western & Bluegrass > CD

*Billy Dean - Let Them Be Little

Add to Cart
This CD is in very good condition. No scratches. Case has minor wear. Original Art Work. Billy Dean - Let Them Be Little, copyright 2005 Curb Records. Songs include:
1. This Is The Life
2. Eyes
3. Thank God I'm A Country Boy
4. I'm In Love With You
5. Slow Motion
6. Let Them Be Little
7. Good Love Gone Bad
8. Race You To The Bottom
9. Shelter Street
10. Swinging For The Fence
11. Somewhere In My Broken Heart
12. Billy The Kid
Buyer pays for shipping and handling, insurance is optional. International shipping and handling will be different. Message for shipping and handling quote. Payment accepted: Paypal, Money Order, Cashiers Check and E-check. Please No personal check. Thank you...#01CD
    • UPC 7-1518-78862-2-3
    • Brand Curb Records
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $7.60
Payment Policy

We accept Paypal, Moneyorder, Cashiers Check and E-check only. No personal check. We do offer DISCOUNTS ON COMBINED ORDERS.

Shipping Policy

Shipping and Handling costs will be at Buyers expense. US and International shipping and handling costs will be different. PLEASE EMAIL FOR QUOTE ON SHIPPING AND HANDLING. You can ship at your choice, however at your expense, Buyers are responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please email for a estimate for shipping and handling. Thank you for your interest in Staravaz...

Return/Exchange Policy

Refunds: Upon return of item(s), You will have 7 days for inspection and return, for a full refund. Returns at buyers expense. ON ALL JEWELRY SALES: If the piece of jewelry is returned with the certificate in a 7 day grace..Before refund is processed the ring will need a 5 day grace to be inspected by local GIA Graduate.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Staravaz's Store