Staravaz"s Store > Music > Rock & Pop > CD

*Barbara Streisand - Memories

Add to Cart
This CD is in very good condition. No scratches. Case has minor overall wear. Original Artwork. Barbara Streisand - Memories, copyright 1986, Columbia/CBS. Songs include:
1. Memories
2. You Don't Bring Me Flowers - (Duet with Neil Diamond)
3. My Heart Belongs To Me
4. New York State of Mind
5. No More Tears - (Duet with Donna Summers)
6. Comin' In and Out Of Your Life
7. Evergreen - (Barbara Streisand and Paul Williams)
8. Lost Inside of You - (Barbara Streisand and Leon Russell)
9. The Love Inside
10. The Way We Were
Buyer pays for shipping and handling, insurance is optional. International shipping and handling will be different. Please message for a quote. I accept Paypal, Moneyorder and Cashiers Check. Please No personal check. Thank you...
    • UPC 0-7464-37678-2
    • Brand Columbia/CBS
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $7.60
Payment Policy

We accept Paypal, Moneyorder, Cashiers Check and E-check only. No personal check. We do offer DISCOUNTS ON COMBINED ORDERS.

Shipping Policy

Shipping and Handling costs will be at Buyers expense. US and International shipping and handling costs will be different. PLEASE EMAIL FOR QUOTE ON SHIPPING AND HANDLING. You can ship at your choice, however at your expense, Buyers are responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please email for a estimate for shipping and handling. Thank you for your interest in Staravaz...

Return/Exchange Policy

Refunds: Upon return of item(s), You will have 7 days for inspection and return, for a full refund. Returns at buyers expense. ON ALL JEWELRY SALES: If the piece of jewelry is returned with the certificate in a 7 day grace..Before refund is processed the ring will need a 5 day grace to be inspected by local GIA Graduate.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Staravaz's Store