Staravaz"s Store > Music > Country, Western & Bluegrass > CD

*George Strait - Livin It Up

Add to Cart
This CD is in very good condition. No scratches. Case has slight wear. George Strait - Livin It Up, by MCA Records. Copyright 1990. Songs include:
1. Someone Had To Teach You
2. Heaven Must Be Wondering Where You Are
3. I've Come To Expect It From You
4. Lonesome Rodeo Cowboy
5. When You're A Man On Your Own
6. Drinking Champagne
7. We're Supposed To Do That Now and Then
8. She Loves Me (She Don't Love You)
9. Love Without End, Amen
10. Stranger In My Arms
Buyer pays for shipping and handling, insurance is optional. International Shipping and Handling will be different. I accept Paypal, Moneyorder, Cashiers Check. Please No personal check. Thank you...#01CD
    • UPC 076732-6415-2-1
    • Brand MCA Records
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $7.95
Payment Policy

We accept Paypal, Moneyorder, Cashiers Check and E-check only. No personal check. We do offer DISCOUNTS ON COMBINED ORDERS.

Shipping Policy

Shipping and Handling costs will be at Buyers expense. US and International shipping and handling costs will be different. PLEASE EMAIL FOR QUOTE ON SHIPPING AND HANDLING. You can ship at your choice, however at your expense, Buyers are responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please email for a estimate for shipping and handling. Thank you for your interest in Staravaz...

Return/Exchange Policy

Refunds: Upon return of item(s), You will have 7 days for inspection and return, for a full refund. Returns at buyers expense. ON ALL JEWELRY SALES: If the piece of jewelry is returned with the certificate in a 7 day grace..Before refund is processed the ring will need a 5 day grace to be inspected by local GIA Graduate.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Staravaz's Store