camtech772"s Store > Music > CDs > Hip Hop Pop

On Hold Eminem ‎– The Marshall Mathers LP Aftermath Entertainment ‎– 069490632-2 CD

Recording Company: Aftermath Entertainment ‎– 069490632-2 YEAR: 2000
Format: CD, Album, Clean Version
Barcode: 606949063221 Made In U.S.A.
Genre: Hip Hop

Item condition: Very Good! Pre-owned.
Both Disc & Artwork in Excellent Condition.
Cd will be shipped in a new cd case.
I accept paypal. $ 3.25 Plus Shipping: $ 3.00 U.S. domestic only.
For combined shipping contact me before payment for a discounted Paypal invoice.
A Great CD for your Listening Pleasure.

1 Public Service Announcement 2000
2 **** You
3 Stan Featuring – Dido
4 Paul (Skit)
5 Who Knew
6 Steve Berman
7 The Way I Am
8 The Real Slim Shady
9 Remember Me? Featuring – RBX, Sticky Fingaz
10 I'm Back
11 Marshall Mathers
12 Ken Kaniff (Skit)
13 Ballad
14 Amityville Featuring – Bizarre from D-12
15 ***** Please II Featuring – Dr. Dre, Nate Dogg, Snoop Dogg, Xzibit
16 The Kids
17 Under The Influence Featuring – D-12
18 Criminal
    • UPC 606949063221
    • Brand Aftermath Entertainment
    • Mfg Part # 069490632-2
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.00
Payment Policy

I accept PayPal.

Shipping Policy

All items are shipped within 1-3 business days of receiving cleared payment if not sooner!

I give shipping discounts on multiple purchases as long as they can be shipped together safely.
Please contact me BEFORE PAYMENT and I will let you know of the invoice change for multiple items.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available if item isn't as described.
Buyer pays for Return shipping.

Other Policies

Shipping cost does not include insurance. You have the option to add insurance cost to your total.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from camtech772's Store