"Portrait Of Sammy Davis, Jr." Sammy Davis Jr. MGM Records SE-4852

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
"Portrait Of Sammy Davis, Jr."
Sammy Davis Jr.

MGM Records SE-4852

Nice clean record and sound.
Cover has general light surface wear.


The People Tree 2:27
In My Own Lifetime 2:37
Tomorrow 2:53
I Do Not Love You 4:03
It's A Musical World 3:11
You Can Have Her 6:50
Love Is All Around 2:28
When The Wind Was Green 3:03
Sweet Gingerbread Man 2:38
Mr. Bojangles 5:43

    • Brand MGM Records
    • Mfg Part # SE-4852
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Linda Ronstadt "Liv...

Anne Murray "New Ki...

Barry Manilow "This...

Shaun Cassidy "Da D...

Christopher Cross * ...

Bee Gees Gold Vol.1...

Nat King Cole "A M...

Helen Reddy * Music,...

The Best Of Roger Wh...

"The All American Po...

We Are The World "V...

Nat Cole Sings The G...