Roy Orbison "There Is Only One" MGM Records ‎– SE-4308

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Roy Orbison
" The All-Time Greatest Hits Of Roy Orbison "

Monument Records ‎– PZG 31484

You might find cheaper but unless it is sealed, it won't be nicer. There is not a mark on this pair of records. Sound is as nice as you will find.
Gatefold cover was stored in a heavy plastic and is also very nice.


A1 Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel) 2:26
A2 Leah 2:37
A3 In Dreams 2:37
A4 Uptown 2:08
A5 It's Over 2:47
B1 Crying 2:43
B2 Dream Baby 2:36
B3 Blue Angel 2:44
B4 Working For The Man 2:25
B5 Candy Man 2:42
C1 Running Scared 2:10
C2 Falling 2:22
C3 Love Hurts 2:26
C4 Shahadararoba 2:36
C5 I'm Hurting 2:43
D1 Mean Woman Blues 2:23
D2 Pretty Paper 2:52
D3 The Crowd 2:20
D4 Blue Bayou 2:29
D5 Oh Pretty Woman 2:55
    • Brand Monument Records
    • Mfg Part # PZG 31484
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

The Best Of Nat King...

Dean Martin "The Do...

Bee Gees *Main Cour...

Mac Davis "Mac Dav...

Vic Dana "Now!" ...

Barry Manilow "Grea...

"Sessions® Presents...

Al Martino "Sausal...

Tony Bennett *I Lef...

Roy Orbison "There ...

"The All American Po...

Nat King Cole "To W...