Freddy Fender "Rock'n' Country" Dot Records DOSD-2050

MUSIC > Country
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Freddy Fender
"Rock'n' Country"

Dot Records DOSD-2050

A nice clean record. Will please most.
Cover is still in it's original plastic and very nice.


Vaya Con Dios 2:42
You'll Lose A Good Thing 2:53
I Need You So 2:28
Mathilda 2:29
My Happiness 2:22
Just Out Of Reach 2:43
The Rains Came 2:17
Take Her A Message! I'm Lonely 3:07
Since I Met You Baby 3:13
Big Boss Man 2:32
I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You) 3:09
    • Brand DOT Records
    • Mfg Part # DOSD-2050
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

The Sons Of The Pion...

Floyd Cramer * The D...

Texas Jim Robertson ...

Hank Williams Jr. "M...

Slim Whitman *Birmi...

"Pop Hits - Country ...

Marty Robbins "No. ...

Barbara Fairchild ...

Country Gold Vol. 4...

Jim Owen & The Drif...

Jeannie C. Riley "T...