charlieboy930"s Store > Other

Aviador Dro - Yo, Cyborg (CD, Album, Por) 2009

Add to Cart
A brand CD Album sealed. racklist
1 Otro Mundo Mejor 4:49
2 Yo, Cyborg 5:20
3 Darwin Y Yo 4:30
4 La Zona Fantasma (La Zona Fantasma (V.09)) 4:27
5 Telepatía (Telepatía (V.09)) 4:01
6 Inteligencia Artificial (Inteligencia Artificial (V.09)) 4:11
7 La Única Solución Es La Venganza (La Única Solución Es La Venganza (V.09)) 4:21
8 Arkángel (Arkángel (V.09)) 5:21
9 Ondina (Ondina (V.09)) 4:41
10 Baila La Guerra (Baila La Guerra (V.09)) 4:12
11 Programa En Espiral (Programa En Espiral (V.09)) 4:55
12 La Chica De Plexiglás (La Chica De Plexiglás (V.09)) 1:59
13 El Color De Tus Ojos Al Bailar (El Color De Tus Ojos Al Bailar (V.09)) 4:38
14 Tierraplana (Tierraplana (V.O. Remasterizada)) 4:45
15 Radiante (Radiante (V.O. Remasterizada)) 4:44
16 Gort (Gort (V.O. Remasterizada)) 5:04
17 Candidato Futurista (Candidato Futurista (V.O. Remasterizada)) 4:01
18 Nuclear Sí, Por Supuesto (Nuclear Sí, Por Supuesto (V.09)
    • UPC : 5414939009921
    • ISBN 948007202
    • Brand PIas
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $4.00
Payment Policy

Your PayPal account email address (to receive payments):

Shipping Policy

U.S shipping
Calculated: Cost varies by buyer location
USPS Priority Mail (1 to 3 business days)
Handling time : 1 business day

Return/Exchange Policy

Returns Accepted
After receiving the item, your buyer should contact you within: 14 Days
Refund will be given as: Money Back
Return shipping will be paid by: Buyer

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from charlieboy930's Store