Family Guy, Volume One, Seasons 1 & 2 DVD-Set, Seth MacFarlane, David Zuckerman, 28 Episodes

Add to Cart
FAMILY GUY: Meet the GRIFFINS: PETER, the big, lovable oaf who always says what’s on his mind. LOIS, the doting mother who can’t figure out why her baby son keeps trying to kill her. Their daughter MEG, the teen drama queen who’s constantly embarrassed by her family. CHRIS, the beefy 13-year-old who wouldn’t hurt a fly, unless it landed on his hot dog. STEWIE, the maniacal one-year-old bent on world domination. And BRIAN, the sarcastic dog with a wit as dry as the martinis he drinks. The animated advetnures of this outrageous family will have your whole family laughing out loud. All 28 Episodes from Seasons One and Two Included in this 4-Disc Set! Bonus Features: Commentaries on Selected Episodes with series creator SETH MacFARLANE, Executive Producer DAVID ZUCKERMAN, writers and cast members. Internet Promo spots, Behind-The-Scenes featurette.
    • UPC 024543609515
    • Brand 20th Century Fox
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.99
Payment Policy

We will accept Money Orders upon prior to bid request for individuals.

Shipping Policy

we ship our items within 4 business days of date of payment for the item.

Return/Exchange Policy

We do not offer refunds or exchanges

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from penike83's Store