sarahsmiles"s Store > CD

On Hold Radio Disney CD DVD Set Jams 10 Pop Rock Music Various Artists 2008


This is an Original Factory CD DVD Set.
We have listened & watched them to it to ensure Quality Control.

We have only one of this CD DVD Title Available.
We have Listened to it to Ensure Quality Control.

You are buying a previously enjoyed 2008 Disney, Pop Rock Music CD DVD Set in good playable condition. With inserts.

Tracks disc 1 CD:
Nobody's Perfect - Miley Cyrus.
That's Just the Way We Roll - Jonas Brothers.
Potential Breakup Song (Radio Disney Edit) - Aly & AJ.
Bet On It (Remix) - Zac Efron.
Be Good to Me (Radio Disney Edit) - Ashley Tisdale.
With Love - Hilary Duff.
Hey There Delilah - Plain White T's.
G.N.O. (Girl's Night Out) - Miley Cyrus.
Lean On Me - Mitchel Musso.
Bubbly - Colbie Cailla.
So Bring It On - The Cheetah Girls.
Wait For You - Elliott Yamin.
I Don't Think About It - Emily Osment.
Run It Back Again - Corbin Bleu.
Home - Daughtry - Daughtry.

Disc: 2 DVD 1. Nobody's Perfect - Miley Cyrus.
Fabulous - Ashley Tisdale and Lucas Grabeel.
That's Just the Way I Roll - Jonas Brothers.
Hey There Delilah - Plain White T's.
Say OK - Vanessa Hudgens.

Payment is due within 7 days of the Sale close.
Next business day shipping when we receive a Money Order or Cash only.
We combine Purchases when possible to save you $$ on shipping.
$3.85 shipping to the USA only.

Another Great CD DVD SAet for your Listening & Viewing Pleasure.

Thank you for Looking & Buying from us.

    • UPC 602527935270
    • Brand INTERSCOPE
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $3.85
Payment Policy

Accepting cash or Money orders only.

Shipping Policy

Shipping to the USA only.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from sarahsmiles's Store