Sunday School Songs by Cedarmont Kids (CD, Benson Records)

Add to Cart
Free Shipping to USA. For other locations, contact me.

Cedarmont Kids - Sunday School Songs

Format: CD
Release Date: 18 Aug 1998

Album Tracks

1. I Am A C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N
2. Standin' In The Need Of Prayer
3. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
4. Alive, Alive
5. Jesus Loves The Little Children
6. Whisper A Prayer
7. Jacob's Ladder
8. Old Time Religion
9. Go Tell It On The Mountain
10. I've Got Peace Like A River
11. Michael, Row The Boat Ashore
12. Oh, How I Love Jesus
13. Down In My Heart
14. Let The Sunshine In
15. Do Lord
16. I Am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N
17. Standin' in the Need of Prayer [Spirtual]
18. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
19. Alive, Alive
20. Jesus Loves the Little Children
21. Whisper a Prayer
22. Jacob's Ladder
23. Old Time Religion
24. Go Tell It on the Mountain [Spiritual]
25. I've Got Peace Like a River
26. Michael, Row the Boat Ashore
27. Oh, How I Love Jesus
28. Down in My Heart
29. Twelve Disciples
30. Do Lord

Songs Repeat in Section 2 in Split-Tract Fromat for Sing-a-Long. - 1 Hour Playing Time

Very Good pre-owned condition. - No issues that I could find.
    • UPC 084418221820
    • Brand Cedarmont Kids CD
Payment Methods
Shipping FREE Shipping
Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from tvalue's Store