Felony Squad Vol 1 DVD Set

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
From 1966, here is Volume 1 of "Felony Squad". This four disc set includes 30 episodes. A great crime drama, it was filmed in Los Angeles and dealt with two detectives, the older hardened pro and the young up and coming rookie. Their commanding officer Captain Nye sent Det. Sgts. Stone and Briggs out on the streets to solve crime. Starred Howard Duff, Dennis Cole, Frank Maxwell, Ben Alexander and Barney Phillips.
Vol 1 episode titles listed on back are - The Streets Are Paved with Quicksand, A Walk to Oblivion, The Broken Badge, Strike Out, A Date with Terror, Flame Out, The Immaculate Killer, Death of a Dream, Between Two Fires, The Killer Instinct, Fear Below, A Penny Game, a Two-Bit Murder, A Death for a Death, The Deadly Partner, The Night of the Shark: Part 1, The Night of the Shark: Part 2, The Strangler, Breakout, The Desperate Silence, Target!, Echo of a Killing, Live Coward, Dead Hero, A Blueprint for Dying, The Fear Merchant, The Savage Streets, Let Him Die!, The Counterfeit Cop, The 30-Gram Kill, The Death Bag, The Deadly Junkman.
    Payment Methods
    Shipping $3.99
    Payment Policy

    Payments accepted only by credit card through Stripe

    Shipping Policy

    Items ship usually within 3 - 5 days after payment received.

    Return/Exchange Policy

    No returns, but defective items are quickly replaced at my expense.

    Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
    More from cesar22's Store

    In Search Of Rod Ser...

    In Search Of Vol 1 N...

    Angie dvd Donna Pe...

    The Millionaire Vol ...

    Lights Out Vol 2 DVD...

    The Name Of The Game...

    It Takes A Thief - V...

    The Bold Ones Vol 1 ...

    Mr Lucky Vol 2 dvd ...

    Run For Your Life Be...

    He And She 5 dvd Set...

    Then Came Bronson Co...