Staravaz"s Store > Music > Country, Western & Bluegrass > CD

*The Dixie Chicks Cowgirl Band - Shouldn'ta Told You That - CD BRAND NEW

Add to Cart
This CD is Brand New!! Sealed!! Copyright 1993 Dixie Chicks - Track Listing:
1. Whistles And Bells
2. I'm Falling Again
3. Shouldn't A Told You That
4. Desire
5. There Goes My Dream
6. One Heart Away
7. Thrill Is In The Chase, The
8. I Wasn't Looking For You
9. I've Only Got Myself To Blame
10. Planet Of Love
Out of Print. NO REFUNDS ON OPENED ITEM. BUY AS IS. Buyer pays for shipping and handling, insurance is optional. Buyer pays for shipping and handling, Insurance is optional. International shipping and handling may differ in price. Message for quote. I accept Paypal, Moneyorder, Cashiers Check and E-check. Please No personal checks. Thank you...#01CD
    • UPC 4-00061-70641-3
    • Brand The Dixie Chicks
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $7.60
Payment Policy

We accept Paypal, Moneyorder, Cashiers Check and E-check only. No personal check. We do offer DISCOUNTS ON COMBINED ORDERS.

Shipping Policy

Shipping and Handling costs will be at Buyers expense. US and International shipping and handling costs will be different. PLEASE EMAIL FOR QUOTE ON SHIPPING AND HANDLING. You can ship at your choice, however at your expense, Buyers are responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please email for a estimate for shipping and handling. Thank you for your interest in Staravaz...

Return/Exchange Policy

Refunds: Upon return of item(s), You will have 7 days for inspection and return, for a full refund. Returns at buyers expense. ON ALL JEWELRY SALES: If the piece of jewelry is returned with the certificate in a 7 day grace..Before refund is processed the ring will need a 5 day grace to be inspected by local GIA Graduate.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Staravaz's Store