Frank Sinatra "This Is Sinatra Vol. Two"

MUSIC > Easy Listening
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
Capitol Records--W-982

This record play grades at VG+.
I do not believe I have the original cover as this is very plain cover for Sinatra. As can be seen it has some ring wear.

Hey! Jealous Lover
Your're Cheatin' Yourself
Everybody Loves Somebody
Something Wonderful Happens In The Summer
Half As Lovely
How Little We Know

Time After Time
I Believe
Crazy Love
It's The Same Old Dream
If You Are But A Dream
Put Your Dreams Away

All records are shipped in a sturdy mailer. We combine shipping to reduce your cost, so don’t stop at one!

Feel free to browse and if you have any questions we’re only an e-mail away

OH! don't forget to add us to your favorites list.
    • Brand Capitol Records
    • Mfg Part # W-982
Payment Methods
Shipping $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Frank Sinatra "That...

"Serenade for Lovers...

Liberace * Sixteen G...

Frank Sinatra's Grea...

Sammy Kaye and His O...

Tommy Leonetti * Tro...

The Greatest Love So...

Edith Piaf * The Unk...

"Big" Tiny Little * ...

The Unforgettable Ye...

Plaza House * The Gr...

The Hawaiian Islande...