Tommy Leonetti * Trombones,Guitars & Me * Factory Sealed

MUSIC > Easy Listening
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Payments, Shipping & Policies
  • Contact seller
This is a RCA mono record (LPM-3543) still sealed in it's original plastic. Plastic is tight and there are no dinged corners.

side one

Of Thee I Sing
The Sweetheart Tree
What Now My Love
The Shadow Of Your Smile
Softly, As I Leave You
I'm Taking You With Me

side two

Moment to Moment
Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars
Jack Go Back to Jill
I Love You Today
A Little Street Where Old Friends Meet
Walkin' My Baby Back Home

All records are shipped in a sturdy mailer. We combine shipping to reduce your cost, so don’t stop at one!
Please contact me for any further information
    • Brand RCA Records
    • Mfg Part # LPM-3543
Payment Methods
Shipping $5.00
Payment Policy

Payment due immediately upon purchase.

Shipping Policy

Items will be shipped withing 24 hours of payment received, except for weekends and holidays.

Return/Exchange Policy

Refund is available upon prior approval and return of merchandise.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Music1plus's Store

Frank Sinatra "Swi...

Jerry Burke's Greate...

Reader's Digest * Or...

The Hawaiian Islande...

Magic Piano Moods *...

Jim Croce * Life And...

Jerry Burke * Golden...

Frank Sinatra "Days...

The Fabulous 50 s * ...

Frank Sinatra "Cycl...

101 Strings * Gold A...

Beverly Laine & Eddi...