musicchickmusic"s Store > Songbooks > Non Classical Piano Repertoire > Piano Teaching Pieces

Pretend With Me Elementary Piano Solos John Robert Poe

Add to Cart

Pretend With Me

  • Fourteen very short piano solos.
  • Each piece is constructed around a single idea.
  • Imaginative pieces kids will love, can be played after the first few months.

By John Robert Poe

Please see table of contents for selections.

Table of Contents

  • If I Were A Hooty Owl
  • My Fur Is Long And Soft And Black
  • Mother Chameleon Warns Her Children
  • When Kitty Snuggles Close To Me
  • Butterfly
  • Lady Bug, Lady Bug
  • Rushing Here And Rushing There
  • It's Very Difficult To See
  • A Big Black Beetle's Slowly Climbing
  • Silkworm, Silkworm, Silently Spinning
  • Gee, Dee
  • Why Is It That Crickets Chirp"
  • I'll Bet If You Could Understand
  • When I See An Earthworm

Thank you for taking the time to visit.
Click the link below to tour my Blujay Store.

Template by Lesley's Auction Template Designs

    • Brand Neil Kjos Music Company
    • Mfg Part # WP125
Payment Methods
Shipping $1.48
Payment Policy

I accept PayPal and Money Orders only. PLEASE NOTE: NO PERSONAL CHECKS. Payments due and payable within 10 days of close of sale. INTERNATIONAL BUYERS please wait for your postage to be adjusted for your country. You must be PayPal acceptable. I only accept credit card payments through PayPal. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Shipping Policy

I will combine shipments for multiple purchases. Please do not pay for your items if you are purchasing multiple items. Please wait until the invoice is updated with the correct shipping fee. Paid items will be shipped within 48 hours of receipt of payment. All shipping costs for items are fixed and will be paid for by the buyer. INTERNATIONAL BUYERS please wait for shipping charges to be added to your invoice.

Return/Exchange Policy

Before purchasing any music, ask any questions you may have. Be very sure that you understand what you are purchasing. Returns will only be allowed if we have made an error. Errors must be reported within 30 days of shipping invoice.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from musicchickmusic's Store