musicchickmusic"s Store > Songbooks > Non Classical Piano Repertoire > Piano Teaching Pieces

Pieces Of Eight And A Couple Of Quid John Robert Poe

Add to Cart

Pieces Of Eight
And A Couple Of Quid

  • 15 short scenes of life on the high seas on a pirate ship.
  • Descriptive pieces that spark Beginning pianist imagination.

By John Robert Poe

Please see table of contents for selections.

Table of Contents

  • A Treasure Chest Of Gold Doubloons
  • Jolly Tar
  • Midnight Watch On The Quarter-deck
  • Heave Ho, Me Hearties
  • The Mouse In The Hole
  • Song Of The Albatross
  • Eight Bells, An' All's Well
  • View From The Crow's Nest
  • Drop Anchor!
  • Circling The Wayward Islands
  • Land Ho!
  • Calm Day At Sea
  • Lighthouse Off The Starboard Bow
  • Davy Jones' Locker
  • Captain Hook's Farewell

Thank you for taking the time to visit.
Click the link below to tour my Blujay Store.

Template by Lesley's Auction Template Designs

    • Brand CPP Belwin Inc
    • Mfg Part # EL3504
Payment Methods
Shipping $1.48
Payment Policy

I accept PayPal and Money Orders only. PLEASE NOTE: NO PERSONAL CHECKS. Payments due and payable within 10 days of close of sale. INTERNATIONAL BUYERS please wait for your postage to be adjusted for your country. You must be PayPal acceptable. I only accept credit card payments through PayPal. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Shipping Policy

I will combine shipments for multiple purchases. Please do not pay for your items if you are purchasing multiple items. Please wait until the invoice is updated with the correct shipping fee. Paid items will be shipped within 48 hours of receipt of payment. All shipping costs for items are fixed and will be paid for by the buyer. INTERNATIONAL BUYERS please wait for shipping charges to be added to your invoice.

Return/Exchange Policy

Before purchasing any music, ask any questions you may have. Be very sure that you understand what you are purchasing. Returns will only be allowed if we have made an error. Errors must be reported within 30 days of shipping invoice.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from musicchickmusic's Store