Everclear - So Much for the Afterglow

Add to Cart
Like new copy of Everclear's So Much for the Afterglow. CD is scratch-free.

Songs on the CD are:

01. So Much for the Afterglow

02. Everything to Everyone

03. Ataraxia (media intro)

04. Normal Like You

05. I Will Buy You a New Life

06. Father of Mine

07. One Hit Wonder

08. El Distorto de Melodica

09. Amphetamine

10. White Men in Black Suits

11. Sunflowers

12. Why I Don't Believe in God

13. Like a California King

    Payment Methods
    Shipping USPS, $5.00
    Payment Policy

    I will only accept payments via Paypal. PayPal eChecks are also accepted, but items will not be shipped until the payment is cleared.

    Shipping Policy

    Shipping rates listed are for the US only. All items are shipped via USPS with delivery confirmation. I try to ship everything within 24-72 hours of receipt of payment, if there is a delay, I will let you know. I am willing to ship overseas/outside the US, please contact me for a quote on shipping charges. Please be aware that I will only ship via a trackable method and International Express is the safest method but it can be expensive.

    Return/Exchange Policy

    Please note that all sales are final and there are no returns or exchanges unless the wrong item was sent to you. If you have any questions, please feel free to email me at: pamsgarage@gmail.com.

    Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
    More from pamsgarage's Store