Sheryl Crow - Sheryl Crow

Add to Cart
Like new copy of Sheryl Crow's self-titled album. CD is scratch-free.

Songs on the CD are:

01. Maybe Angels

02. A Change Would Do You Good

03. Home

04. Sweet Rosalyn

05. If It Makes You Happy

06. Redemption Day

07. Hard to Make a Stand

08. Everyday is a Winding Road

09. Love is a Good Thing

10. Oh Marie

11. Superstar

12. The Book

13. Ordinary Morning

    Payment Methods
    Shipping USPS, $5.00
    Payment Policy

    I will only accept payments via Paypal. PayPal eChecks are also accepted, but items will not be shipped until the payment is cleared.

    Shipping Policy

    Shipping rates listed are for the US only. All items are shipped via USPS with delivery confirmation. I try to ship everything within 24-72 hours of receipt of payment, if there is a delay, I will let you know. I am willing to ship overseas/outside the US, please contact me for a quote on shipping charges. Please be aware that I will only ship via a trackable method and International Express is the safest method but it can be expensive.

    Return/Exchange Policy

    Please note that all sales are final and there are no returns or exchanges unless the wrong item was sent to you. If you have any questions, please feel free to email me at:

    Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
    More from pamsgarage's Store