Staravaz"s Store > Music > Country, Western & Bluegrass > CD

*He Rides The Wild Horses (CD, 1991) Primary Artist: LeDoux, Chris

Add to Cart
This CD is Brand New!! Sealed!! Track Listing
1. He Rides The Wild Horses
2. So You Want To Be A Cowboy
3. Blue Eyes And Freckles
4. Back When We Was Kids
5. Just Riding Through
6. I Got You
7. Freedom, Just A State Of Mind
8. Cowboy And The Hippie, The
9. Misfortunes' Own Son
10. Old Tom Horn
11. When The Rodeo Comes To Town
@1991@1981 Capitol Nashville, a division of Capitol - EMI Music, Inc. Buyer pays for shipping and handling, insurance is optional. International shipping and handling will be different. I accept Paypal, Moneyorder, Cashiers Check and E-check. Please No personal check. Thank you...#01 CD
    • UPC 0-7777-97594-2-2
    • Brand Capital Nashville
Payment Methods
Shipping USPS, $7.95
Payment Policy

We accept Paypal, Moneyorder, Cashiers Check and E-check only. No personal check. We do offer DISCOUNTS ON COMBINED ORDERS.

Shipping Policy

Shipping and Handling costs will be at Buyers expense. US and International shipping and handling costs will be different. PLEASE EMAIL FOR QUOTE ON SHIPPING AND HANDLING. You can ship at your choice, however at your expense, Buyers are responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please email for a estimate for shipping and handling. Thank you for your interest in Staravaz...

Return/Exchange Policy

Refunds: Upon return of item(s), You will have 7 days for inspection and return, for a full refund. Returns at buyers expense. ON ALL JEWELRY SALES: If the piece of jewelry is returned with the certificate in a 7 day grace..Before refund is processed the ring will need a 5 day grace to be inspected by local GIA Graduate.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from Staravaz's Store