Staravaz"s Store > Other

On Hold # Kids Sing Bluegrass Gospel [Box] (CD, 2005)

Track Listing
1. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow - (with Steve Ivey)
2. I'll Fly Away - (with Steve Ivey)
3. At The Crossroads - (with Steve Ivey)
4. Power In The Blood - (with Steve Ivey)
5. What A Friend We Have In Jesus - (with Steve Ivey)
6. Softly And Tenderly - (with Steve Ivey)
7. Don't Go - (with Steve Ivey)
8. Just A Closer Walk - (with Steve Ivey)
9. Amazing Grace - (with Steve Ivey)
10. River Of Life - (with Steve Ivey)
11. When We All Get To Heaven - (with Steve Ivey)
12. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder - (with Steve Ivey)

1. I Can Only Imagine - (with Steve Ivey)
2. Wonderful Words Of Life - (with Steve Ivey)
3. To God Be The Glory - (with Steve Ivey)
4. Believe - (with Steve Ivey)
5. Jesus Loves Me - (with Steve Ivey)
6. When I Survey - (with Steve Ivey)
7. Count Your Blessings - (with Steve Ivey)
8. Solid Rock, The - (with Steve Ivey)
9. Lily Of The Valley - (with Steve Ivey)
10. Cover Me - (with Steve Ivey)
11. Blessed Assurance - (with Steve Ivey)
12. Blessed - (with Steve Ivey)
13. Can't It With You - (with Steve Ivey)
1. Nothing But The Blood - (with Steve Ivey)
2. Standing On The Promises - (with Steve Ivey)
3. Red Covered Bridge, The - (with Steve Ivey)
4. Peace Like A River - (with Steve Ivey)
5. At The Cross - (with Steve Ivey)
6. Tis So Sweet - (with Steve Ivey)
7. Rock Of Ages - (with Steve Ivey)
8. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms - (with Steve Ivey)
9. Preacher, The - (with Steve Ivey)
10. Savior Like A Shepherd - (with Steve Ivey)
11. It Is Well - (with Steve Ivey)
12. Narrow Way, The - (with Steve Ivey)

Producer: Steve Ivey
Distributor: Madacy Distribution
Recording Type: Studio
Recording Mode: Stereo
SPAR Code: n/a

Album Notes
Bluegrass Kids: Simon Ivey, Sid Ivey, Gail Gurich, Jane Gurich, Madeline McKaylis, Mallory McKaylis, Meagan McKaylis, Lindsey Lark, Ashley Lark, Emily Allen, Molly Allen (vocals, background vocals); Richard Bailey (banjo); Andy Leftwich (mandolin); Shad Cobb (violin); Charlie Chadwick (upright bass); Jesse Lee Campbell, Ellen Bacon, Beth Anne Bacon, McKenzie Johnson, Murphy Johnson (background vocals). 3 Discs, UPC: 628261116126.

In Brand New, Sealed. Buyer pays for shipping and handling,insurance is optional. International shipping and handling will be different. I accept Paypal, Moneyorder, Cashiers Check and E-check. Please No personal check. 004M
    Payment Methods
    Shipping USPS, $5.00
    Payment Policy

    We accept Paypal, Moneyorder, Cashiers Check and E-check only. No personal check. We do offer DISCOUNTS ON COMBINED ORDERS.

    Shipping Policy

    Shipping and Handling costs will be at Buyers expense. US and International shipping and handling costs will be different. PLEASE EMAIL FOR QUOTE ON SHIPPING AND HANDLING. You can ship at your choice, however at your expense, Buyers are responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Please email for a estimate for shipping and handling. Thank you for your interest in Staravaz...

    Return/Exchange Policy

    Refunds: Upon return of item(s), You will have 7 days for inspection and return, for a full refund. Returns at buyers expense. ON ALL JEWELRY SALES: If the piece of jewelry is returned with the certificate in a 7 day grace..Before refund is processed the ring will need a 5 day grace to be inspected by local GIA Graduate.

    Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
    More from Staravaz's Store