musicchickmusic"s Store > Songbooks > Classical Piano Repertoire

Haydn - Schaum Book One

Add to Cart

Haydn - Schaum
For Piano
Based On Events And episodes Of Haydn's Life

Book One

  • Music Appreciation stories based on events and episodes of Haydn's life.
  • Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) made important contributions to the development of the symphony, string quartet, and other classical styles and forms.
  • Mr. Schaum's historically appropriate captions add color and life and the wealth of true biographical information enhances the appreciation of these important classical works.
  • This book is appropriate for Level 4 pianists.

By Franz Haydn
Edited by John W. Schaum

Thank you for taking the time to visit.
Click the link below to tour my Blujay Store.

Template by Lesley's Auction Template Designs

    • UPC 654979063865
    • Brand Alfred Music Publishing
    • Mfg Part # EL00289
Payment Methods
Shipping $2.03
Payment Policy

I accept PayPal and Money Orders only. PLEASE NOTE: NO PERSONAL CHECKS. Payments due and payable within 10 days of close of sale. INTERNATIONAL BUYERS please wait for your postage to be adjusted for your country. You must be PayPal acceptable. I only accept credit card payments through PayPal. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Shipping Policy

I will combine shipments for multiple purchases. Please do not pay for your items if you are purchasing multiple items. Please wait until the invoice is updated with the correct shipping fee. Paid items will be shipped within 48 hours of receipt of payment. All shipping costs for items are fixed and will be paid for by the buyer. INTERNATIONAL BUYERS please wait for shipping charges to be added to your invoice.

Return/Exchange Policy

Before purchasing any music, ask any questions you may have. Be very sure that you understand what you are purchasing. Returns will only be allowed if we have made an error. Errors must be reported within 30 days of shipping invoice.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from musicchickmusic's Store