BASEBALL The 1995 Hall of Fame inductions SALE!

Add to Cart

4)The 1995 Hall of Fame inductions of Mike Schmidt (Philadelphia Phillies), Richie Ashburn (the Whiz Kids-Phillies), Bob Wolff (Ford Frick Award), Leon Day (Negro Leagues), Vic Willis (Boston Beaneaters) and former NL President William Hulbert. It was a day that belonged to the greatest thirdbaseman of all time, Mike Schmidt, who gave a speech filled with such passion that I'd rate it my favorite Hall of Fame induction speech of all. This show was hosted by Gary Miller and ex ballplayer Roy Smalley. A GREAT PIECE OF BASEBALL HISTORY
    Payment Methods
    Shipping FREE Shipping
    Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
    More from stickman's Store