musicchickmusic"s Store > Songbooks > Non Classical Piano Repertoire > Piano Teaching Pieces

Summy Piano Solo Package 401 Late Intermediate

Add to Cart

Summy Piano Solo Package
No. 401 - Late Intermediate

  • A broad selection of pieces that invite the student to explore a variety of styles, moods and techniques.
  • The pieces are not limited to one grade level.
  • Most are appropriate for students who have had four or more years of study.

Performance notes by Jane Knourek
Please see table of contents for selections.

Table of Contents

  • The Haunted Castle (Louise McAllister)
  • Dutch Shoes on Vienna Streets (Max Schuldt)
  • Command Performance (William L. Gillock)
  • Beside a Quiet Stream (Veda M. Berkman)
  • Moment Musical (Deryl Hancock)
  • Moon Mist (Irene Rodgers)
  • The Terrain of Spain (Melvin Stecher, Norman Horowitz and Claire Gordon)
  • Sparkling Snowflakes (Ethel Tench Rogers)
  • Blue Butterflies (Denise Mainville)
  • Phrgian Toccata (Mary Verne)

Thank you for taking the time to visit.
Click the link below to tour my Blujay Store.

Template by Lesley's Auction Template Designs

    • UPC 029156130072
    • Brand Alfred Music Publishing
    • Mfg Part # 0655
Payment Methods
Shipping $1.68
Payment Policy

I accept PayPal and Money Orders only. PLEASE NOTE: NO PERSONAL CHECKS. Payments due and payable within 10 days of close of sale. INTERNATIONAL BUYERS please wait for your postage to be adjusted for your country. You must be PayPal acceptable. I only accept credit card payments through PayPal. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Shipping Policy

I will combine shipments for multiple purchases. Please do not pay for your items if you are purchasing multiple items. Please wait until the invoice is updated with the correct shipping fee. Paid items will be shipped within 48 hours of receipt of payment. All shipping costs for items are fixed and will be paid for by the buyer. INTERNATIONAL BUYERS please wait for shipping charges to be added to your invoice.

Return/Exchange Policy

Before purchasing any music, ask any questions you may have. Be very sure that you understand what you are purchasing. Returns will only be allowed if we have made an error. Errors must be reported within 30 days of shipping invoice.

Please Login or Register first before asking a question.
More from musicchickmusic's Store